The craving for doublechoc brownies was satisfied, all thanks to J (heehee)

And I’ve been keeping myself entertained with the older blog posts from the previous blogs and I can’t believe the things I typed sometimes. Basically, entertaining myself with everything ‘cept Company Law notes.

The Olympics Table Tennis match distracted me today and I only wished Li Jia Wei won :( Nonetheless, good effort.

The countdown timer to Freedom is practically crawling. So Damn Slow time needs to pass a wee bit faster. I’ve finally borrowed a luggage from my aunt for HK, and I’ve been reading how HK is really fun with cheap street snacks and SHOPPING so I know I’m getting slightly excited already. Then again, I hope _________________ and J knows why :D

The ugly wallet that came in the mailbox a couple of days ago is finally sold and I’m looking for a new one again, help. Oh, and J and I found nice Vans for me last night so I’m gonna get new shoes if I find it in local stores. Cheap cheap pls! :(

Weeeee, goodnight! :D

2 Responses to “”

  1. the ____ is who? aw, j’s so sweettt. haha! oh and our item has arrivedddd. back to afa shit. bb. :(

  2. lovexheart Says:

    hahaha gosh babe its not a human why is everyone asking me who’s that?! HAHA! and J doesn’t even know what ______ refers to, i mean how blur is that i had to explain hahaha.

    gosh study claw i totally suck at it i’m 6 chpts from completion, how very cool. hk soon! omg dont tell me you dont wanna share room you’ll hurt meeee! hhaha

    okay calculate shipping and tell me i still haven’t paidddd! wheeeeeeee. :D

Leave a comment