Love life, until reality hits next Wednesday, with the release of the results. :(

In a nutshell,

1. Wall E is very very boring and sleep inducing in my opinion
2. My Aeropostale things are not lost in the mail
3. I hate the nearing of next week because of dreadful results
4. I’m terribly broke but I still shop
5. I need a job. Now.
6. I love the arcade basketball game and Daytona yippeeee
7. Can’t wait for more sleepovers!
8. I’m very accident prone when I’m excited, which is almost half the time
9. Good luck for basic theory tomorrow
10. Goodnight :)

I don’t know what’s with the face hahahaha!

2 Responses to “”

  1. Omg, now you reminded me of the results. Arghhhhhhhhh. I sure did terrible for this sem. ):

  2. hahaha, yeah, i’m constantly haunted by the results :(
    i’m gonna do terribly bad this time round too, i’m praying though! haha.

Leave a comment